We use cookies to improve the usability of this website. Additional information can be found in our privacy policy.

Services Operational Excellence

Clockwork, a thin, light, and elegant piece of equipment that can be considered an example of perfection. WIih just a minimum maintenance, it works reliably and with no stopping.

 

Its pace is constant, its outputs precise and predictable These are also the characteristics that Grant Thornton aims to stick to when delivering work to a client, no matter if from an industrial company, healthcare or public sector.

 

Grant Thornton offers both strategic and operational solutions in the field of increasing performance, efficiency, and thus also competitiveness and market values of companies. The aim is not only to apply a ready-made general scheme, but to take into consideration specific conditions and background of each client.

 

Gant Thornton's strenght is a deep knowledge of processes accross vaious industries, and the ability to capture them in calculations of economic performance. A designed solution is usually integrated into functionality of client's information system.

 

Grant Thornton services cover the following areas:

  • Company strategies, reorganisations and business cases,
  • Process optimisation including implementation of process engineering methods,
  • Rules of operational and economic management and reporting,
  • Controlling models, calculation models, pricing, commercial reporting,
  • Assessment and responsibility models

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Nutzung dieser Webseite zu erleichtern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Services Operational Excellence

Vorbild einer perfekten Musterhaftigkeit ist eine Uhrmaschine. Sie ist schlank, leicht und elegant. Mit minimaler Wartung und Einstellung arbeitet sie zuverlässig und ohne Ausfallzeiten.

 

Ihre Geschwindigkeit ist konstant, die Ausgänge sind genaue und die Tätigkeit ist vorhersehbar. Dies sind Qualitäten, welche sich die Grant Thornton versucht, bei ihren Klienten zu erreichen, ob es sich um ein Industrieunternehmen, eine Handelsgesellschaft, ein Krankenhaus oder eine staatliche Institution handelt.

 

Grant Thornton bietet strategische sowie operative Lösungen zur Verbesserung der Effizienz, Effektivität und damit auch der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und des Marktwertes der Unternehmen. Die endgültige Lösung stellt nicht nur eine bloße Anwendung eines im Voraus vorbereiteten allgemeinen Schemas dar, sondern berücksichtigt die spezifischen Bedingungen des jeweiligen Klienten.

 

Die starke Seite von Grant Thornton ist der tiefe gegenseitige Zusammenhang von spezifischen Kenntnissen über die Prozesse der einzelnen Industriebranchen, einschließlich deren Reflexion in die Wirtschaft und insbesondere in die Berechnungen. Die implementierte Lösung wird in der Regel in die Funktionalität des Informationssystems des Klienten integriert.

 

Grant Thornton bietet Dienstleistungen in den folgenden Bereichen:

  • Unternehmensstrategien, -umgestaltungen, Business Case
  • Prozessoptimierung, einschließlich der Umsetzung der Prozessingenieuring-Methoden
  • Regeln für das Geschäftsbetriebs-/Wirtschaftsmanagement, Betriebs- und Wirtschaftsberichterstattung
  • Controlling-Modelle, Berechnungsmodelle und Preisbildung, Business Reporting,
  • Auswertungs- und Haftungsmodelle