We use cookies to improve the usability of this website. Additional information can be found in our privacy policy.

Services Tax advisory

Custom-tailored advisory services from one source

Grant Thornton tax advisory services offer custom-tailored solutions that take the specific circumstances and requirements of customers into consideration.

 

We support customers in strategic tax planning and provide ongoing advisory services, and also represent customers before tax authorities. We support our clients while they are setting up businesses in Central and Eastern Europe or when they are optimizing the taxation of cross-border activities, merging companies or applying restructuring measures. We analyze legislation changes and any potential impacts they might have on our customers and make suggestions regarding tax optimization methods. Our goal is to minimize tax costs of our clients by offering individualized solutions in compliance with legal framework.

 

We help you to choose the legal form of your business and to minimize tax burden, also in the context of investments made when drawing the grants, incentives and other forms of public support.

 

When providing our ongoing tax advisory services, we make sure the legal requirements are met and that your company is prepared in time for new regulations and that your tax burden is optimized. We can also represent your company before tax authorities and help you with the preparation of tax returns or prepare the tax returns by ourselves, based on the power of attorney. We analyze the tax assessments and consider possible appeals. We may advice you on the tax inspections or carry out the due diligence for you.

 

Grant Thornton supports you in all tax proceedings, including further proceedings before courts and administrative authorities. We prepare the documents needed for your legal defence in case of appeals and further proceedings.

Transfer prices through the eyes of the Minister of Finance
News

Transfer prices through the eyes of the Minister of Finance

Read more

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Nutzung dieser Webseite zu erleichtern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Services Steuerberatung

Maßgeschneiderte Beratung aus einer Hand

Im Bereich Steuerberatung bietet Grant Thornton ihren Klienten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an, die auf die konkreten Umstände und Bedürfnisse Rücksicht nehmen.

 

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der strategischen Steuerplanung und übernehmen die laufende Beratung und Vertretung unserer Klienten gegenüber den Finanzbehörden. Wir betreuen Sie bei Firmengründungen und Unternehmung in Zentral- und Osteuropa, bei der steueroptimalen Gestaltung von grenzüberschreitenden Aktivitäten, bei Unternehmenszusammenschlüssen und Umstrukturierungsmaßnahmen. Gesetzliche Änderungen und deren etwaige Auswirkungen werden von uns analysiert und die daraus folgenden Ansätze zur Steueroptimierung pro-aktiv an Sie herangetragen. Unser Ziel ist es, mit individuellen Lösungen und unter Einhaltung der rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen den Steueraufwand für unsere Klienten zu minimieren.

 

Je nach Bedarf unterstützen wir Sie bei der Rechtsformwahl, bei Minimierung der Steuerbelastung sowie im Zusammenhang mit Investitionen betr. Subventionen/Grants, Anreize und andere Formen der öffentlichen Unterstützung.

 

Bei der laufenden Steuerberatung sichern wir ab, dass Sie die gesetzlichen Vorgaben einhalten, sich rechtzeitig auf Neuerungen einstellen und ihre Steuerbelastung optimieren. Wir vertreten Sie auch vor den Steuerbehörden, unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung oder erstellen wir selbst (aufgrund einer Vollmacht) Ihre Steuererklärungen, analysieren die eingelangten Steuerbescheide und beraten Sie bei den Steuerprüfungen oder sind bei Due Diligence behilflich.

 

Grant Thornton unterstützt Sie umfassend in allen Steuerverfahren, auch in allfälligen Strafverfahren vor Gerichten und Verwaltungsorganen. Ebenfalls können wir für Sie Unterlagen für Ihre Verteidigung bei Berufungen sowie andere Verfahren ausarbeiten.

Transferpreise im Visier des Finanzministers
Aktuelle News

Transferpreise im Visier des Finanzministers

Lesen Sie mehr